Upcoming Events

Events are a great way to show your support for PCI while learning more about our efforts to enhance health, end hunger, overcome hardship and advance women & girls in communities around the world.

Robert F. Driver Memorial Golf Tournament – CANCELLED

Monday, August 24, 2020 | Fairbanks Ranch Country Club | Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Enjoy this long-standing tradition benefiting PCI. Bring your golf buddies out for a full day of top-level golf, great food, cocktails, dinner and prizes.

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19.

Hands Across Borders Virtual Celebration

September 16, 2020 | VIP Reception: 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET | Program: 5:30–6:30 p.m. PT/8:30–9:30 p.m. ET

Join Us to Celebrate Changemakers!
Register today for this virtual celebration of PCI’s life-changing work in San Diego and around the world.

Sign Up Today

Hands Across Borders – CANCELLED

November 7, 2020 | Hyatt Regency La Jolla | San Diego, CA

Save the date for San Diego’s premier philanthropic event. Join us as we honor community leaders who further PCI’s mission to enhance health, end hunger, overcome hardship and advance women & girls here at home and around the world.

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19.

For more information on any PCI events, please contact Elaine Murphy at (858) 279-9690 x321.

Keep in Touch

Subscribe today and stay current on our efforts to enhance health, end hunger, overcome hardship and advance women & girls worldwide!

Sign up to receive updates